You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try Not To Get Discouraged If No One Reads Your Post And Spend More Time With Comments

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Van you make this more concrete?

In terms of:
If I spend xx hours per week this will probably provide me xx financial and xx number of new followers?

My feeling says that one really need to comment a lot and also post quality comments to get somewhere.
And I know just a few Steemonians among the whales, orcas and dolphins that most likely never upvote any other user then they do now.

Btw, don't take yourself as example, cause you are the one exception that brakes with the rule.

Although I do realize that I could miss out on a lot of other Steemonians just like you. But then it might be a good question how to find these? And more specific how to find the content creators that I like? Cause I don't want to read uninteresting stories just to build a following and earn money.

So I really wonder if you are able to make this more concrete in terms of input and result?

Sort:  

Unfortunately there really is no science for it, if someone with sp likes your work you get more steem. Its people on here and they are going to act like they are going to act. All I can say is you will get your comments seen more than your posts at the start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88