You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019/02/13 09:30:20 : Tried and Tested Phase Has Begun!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello @craftsofluv.

I loved your designs.

ps: This is my old (lost and found) account, which I managed to retrieve my password after misplacing it for 1 year. @littlenewthings is my main account now; but this will be my account specially for commercial and charity use.

I thought I was not going to find activity in this account because of this ps. But I can see that the account remains active.

Anyway, I'm excited by the fact that many of my acquaintances who had left the platform are returning and contributing their originality and creativity, just as you do.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Yes it started getting active again ever since we launched the @dses exercise, mainly for charity purposes.
But I will relaunch some of my designs and hopefully this will attract some buyers who can make use of their crypto in a practical (and maybe encouraging) way.

Thanks so much for stopping by my old account!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91