You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cryptos I currently hold

in #steemit6 years ago

2018 will be the year for us Crypto heads! Best coins to be holding in my opinion are

  1. Vertcoin
  2. Monacoin
  3. BTC
  4. DASH
  5. Monero

Theses 5 will be rocketing to the moon next year, especially with dash implementing a market for the legalised Marijuana industry that could be enormous, Also Vertcoin issues Atomic swaps with the likes of BTC, LTC, Zcash will bump up the price significantly, and then we have Monacoin, which is now adopted by the Japanese and used in Japan as an actual trading currency excepted in Japan as a form payment which is awesome!

Sort:  

I'm new to crypto - currently just have a profile on steemit, and a few days ago bought BTC. It can get very confusing and overwhelming for someone who is new to all of this. This comment helps!! I'm definitely going to look into the ones you listed.

Glad to help let me know how it goes for you! :) I to am quite new to steemit but iv been around the Crypto game for quite some time now.
Also check out my other blog about Lomocoin very cheap and possibly a very big coin to come in near future great for someone who has just started out!

I will, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84