The cryptos I currently hold

in #steemit6 years ago

Viewer asked what cryptocurrencies I currently hold. It was a great opportunity to talk up Steemit!

Since this was recorded I also opened a position in IOTA. What are you holding these days?

Sort:  

I am holding eos, ebtc, steem, sbd and etp for long term..

I actually recently just invested in NEO as well. It looks very promising, and I think it has huge potential to really take off.

Same! I think NEO could easily double in price. Check out my analysis below
https://steemit.com/neo/@cryptofrombed/neo-resting-underneath-key-resistance

It really seems that slowly building a small, core position in one or more crypto currencies is a smart move....I like your dollar cost averaging idea, David.

NEO will go to the MOOOOOOON!!! >>> STEEM is very exciting I will definitely be doubling down.

Only Doge can go to the moon.

For someone who doesn't know what the hell he's doing you seem to be doing okay with this currency.

Thanks for the insightful video. Currently, I am holding Steem and BTC only. I want to purchase some other crypto pairs but for that, I'm waiting to see what 2018 brings for them. I am highly interested in Dogecoin and possibly Litecoin too.

Here is my advice. Last year i invested roughly 10% of my income into crypto. Next year i will invest roughly 5% in crypto and 5% in gold or silver. 2019 I will invest 5% im crypto and 5% in stokes and shares.

2018 will be the year for us Crypto heads! Best coins to be holding in my opinion are

  1. Vertcoin
  2. Monacoin
  3. BTC
  4. DASH
  5. Monero

Theses 5 will be rocketing to the moon next year, especially with dash implementing a market for the legalised Marijuana industry that could be enormous, Also Vertcoin issues Atomic swaps with the likes of BTC, LTC, Zcash will bump up the price significantly, and then we have Monacoin, which is now adopted by the Japanese and used in Japan as an actual trading currency excepted in Japan as a form payment which is awesome!

I'm new to crypto - currently just have a profile on steemit, and a few days ago bought BTC. It can get very confusing and overwhelming for someone who is new to all of this. This comment helps!! I'm definitely going to look into the ones you listed.

Glad to help let me know how it goes for you! :) I to am quite new to steemit but iv been around the Crypto game for quite some time now.
Also check out my other blog about Lomocoin very cheap and possibly a very big coin to come in near future great for someone who has just started out!

I will, thank you!

I'm currently holding SmartCash. This coin with a large community and cool ideas. I think, already in 2018, it can grow much. Soon will be implemented InstantPay, which will pay for everything instantly. In fact, the SmartCash offers a lot of things that other cryptocurrencies do not offer. So I advise everyone not to be late with the purchase of this coin :)

Iota, Eth, BTC, LITE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10