You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Major Problems With STEEMIT That Sadly go Ignored

in #steemit7 years ago

I completely agree. I dislike the pandering to whales. Itd be nice if finding certain topics were a bit easier. for instance what if i wanted to find people in my location talking about a local issue or news. Keep up the good work @capgains, ill keep readin!

-Dest

Sort:  

Thanks, and props for being able to write so concisely and still get your point across, I have to work on that haha. But yeah, I agree I think it would be nice to have added functionality for different topics, and all in all; there are a lot more problems to Steemit as a whole then just what we spoke on. But at the end of the day, it's still a great platform, and it's still in it's beta phase so there's a lot of time to fine tune everything! Thanks for the compliment, have a good one Dest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72