You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The TEEM in STEEM: I Will Follow Anyone On Steemit Who Votes For Me As A Witness!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm pretty sure you're already following me and I am following you already (obviously). I meant to cast a vote for you a couple days ago but I forgot as I've been working an ungodly amount of hours the past month....

Anyway, I'm going to cast a witness vote for you now!

witness ura.JPG

I never expect anything in return for voting for witnesses as they already do a lot to support the growth and stability of this platform. Best of luck to you and I hope to see you climb the ranks of Steemit witnesses!

Sort:  

Great, thanks a lot - I appreciate that votes are best given freely, but I am finding people often need some kind of motivation to get them clicking!

Yes I've seen some sad statistics on the percentage of users who even bother voting for witnesses. A couple of months ago it was less than 10%!

Hopefully people will begin to realize why it is so important to vote for quality witnesses. Have a great weekend man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42