You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our first job 😊 building a bamboo fence 😉

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hi @gabbynhice some people had doubted me before, you should pay me a visit and I will show you my medication, what I take everyday and what I look like. I also post my medications every ones in a while too.

In what discord server talked about me?

Some steemians had visited me before, here are some of the the links

https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@steemitph/the-human-behind-cryptopie-or-a-first-personal-encounter-with-another-steemian

https://www.steemit.com/@cryptopie/dear-diary-my-steemit-friends-visited-me-today-while-i-can-t-breeathe-easy-as-of-the-moment

This is what I looked like before my medication, now because of that my facial bone overgrowth had receded a bit.

https://www.steemit.com/@cryptopie/dear-diary-i-am-worried-what-the-bone-doctor-would-say-tomorrow

BTW bamboo fences weather out easily and rots easily too.

Sort:  

Hi mate! Thanks gor the quick reply. If u dont mind i dont want to mention the group where i saw it.
But i forwarded your links and i am sure they will be shy for questioning you. I am shy also to text u but i didnt want them to flag your posts. Thats why i offer them that i text u even i am not that much active nowdays. Thats why i set up also a autovoter.

Anyway yes that is true if you didnt use any protectors or if you take the bamboo to the soil it will be broken or rotten.
But these ones are treated with special protector yearly onces or twice so it can be like this for many years.

Have a blessed day mate😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67