You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Two Years On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Great little recap of your time here in Steemit! I will have to check out @papa-pepper and his survival games. Are those still running?

I wish I had more time for engagement on Steemit as I KNOW that is how you get better reputation even though I post consistent high quality content.

I am coming up on my 1 year anniversary in a month or so, you have inspired me to do a similar post!

Sort:  

Unfortunately, @papa-pepper stopped running the Steem-pocalypse games. I think they became so popular that he couldn't manage them as well as he wanted to. But he still has a couple other contests that he runs from time to time.

ahh ok, that explains why I couldn't find them! Seemed fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77