You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All US/CANADA DTubers for Meet-Up + Over $2,500 Giveaways Courtesy of Yours Truly - @NiagaraFalls

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey, @phototutorials I would love to do something like that its funny I was just thinking the other day it would be cool to get people together. I'll be keeping an eye out for the date and hopefully, I can come but have some personal stuff I'm going through so I might not be able to make it. This is perfect I live about 45mins to an hour away from Niagra falls so it will be easy to get there.

best regards: cryptotippy.

Sort:  

Sweet!!! Alright. We’ll try and solidify a consensus for the date and will let you know bro :)

sounds good I hope this all works out I look forward to meeting new people and the community if I'm able to.

Yeah!!! I didn't realize you were Canadian brotha!

Yeah, brother, I live about 45 mins from Hamilton and about an hour away from Niagra falls I already got a ride set up and if I cant stay the whole time I'm going to at least try to make an appearance.

Yeah!!! @cryptotippy in the house!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84