You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Honeymoon Phase - Let's go back to supporting one another.

in #steemit6 years ago

Very well said! I always find the times when I feel the worst about my own work just reaching out and enjoying in the success of our community brings me back up a little. One thing people have to understand is that not everyone will grow as quick as the other, you and I are the perfect example. I was here first and it one point I was jealous of you, I watched you outgrow me, become a D tube evangelist, and ultimately leave me in the dust. Now I find myself proud just to be able to say we are friends, the only difference now is I understand how to celebrate your success and live vicariously through it in a way.

Much love,
#OneLoveDTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08