Steemit Honeymoon Phase - Let's go back to supporting one another.

in #steemit6 years ago


I know it feels like sometimes that we're fighting for rewards on here, but the reality is that ultimately, we will support one another. As you grow, I grow and as we grow, we grow together. I think that's the beautiful thing about steemit. But the transparency sometimes blurs what we do and what we should do. If anything, we should always celebrate one another's victories and share in each others pains.

This is a message that I've said time and time again and it's something that has been on my mind as of late.

Let me know what you think in the comments below :)

DTube Empowerment Event Coming In Toronto, Canada - September 5-8 2018!
Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency, including the @dtube and steemit realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Logo Design by: @gabbyg86


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Agreed 😀

agreed with you agreeing!

YES! Support one another is the way to go man. Love the message brother.

Yes! You're the best at that, Cap :)

Awesome message bro.

@adetorrent, who hacked your account?! I was expecting some kind of rebuttal! :D

Hey man, that was a great vlog. What you were saying about the incompatibilities of different energy types (what you are thinking vs where you want to go) is spot on. It's all frequency, and like attracts alike.

Recognition: Babies cry for it, grown men die for it.

and yes, we're all on the same steem :)
Peace.

I love that. Like attracts alike. As the days get busy, I find myself having to reset several times a day. To get back to the frequency that I want to be in.

That's what I use chanting for.
Music can do the same thing :)
Peace.

Oh yes, I'm a bit guilty of that honeymoon phase. I didn't go down that negative an jealous road, I just got so lost in content creation and my own life, that I spent less and less time checking videos of others. And just yesterday I started to just find the time when to sit down, engage with new videos and spread some positivity to all the awesome creators. <3

Absolutely!! That's what drew me to your posts in the first place!

Also, that which you put out into the universe will find it's way back to you! ;-)
Much love!

Very well said! I always find the times when I feel the worst about my own work just reaching out and enjoying in the success of our community brings me back up a little. One thing people have to understand is that not everyone will grow as quick as the other, you and I are the perfect example. I was here first and it one point I was jealous of you, I watched you outgrow me, become a D tube evangelist, and ultimately leave me in the dust. Now I find myself proud just to be able to say we are friends, the only difference now is I understand how to celebrate your success and live vicariously through it in a way.

Much love,
#OneLoveDTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94