You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: An anti-social social media.

in #steemit6 years ago

I think you're right... but it's getting better. Discord has many groups on it.. i've found a bunch of people there that I have lots in common with.. and some that I don't but the conversation is still pretty good

Sort:  

Yes and I am also part of some of those! But to me it's not clear enough what groups exists. It would have been awesome that it was something more integrated part of Steemit. I'm surprised nobody made a Dapp for it yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Stay tuned lol.. someone is probably working on it right now

It's difficult to find hashtags and topics of interest, and topics aren't even that varied. I suppose it's because Steemit is still in it's infancy. I sure hope it changes here, because ideally it's a great project.

Yeah Discord is good but the next step is to bring tht functionality to Steemit so we can filter and be able to access likeminded people a bit easier. Sometimes it is a bit of a maze on here finding the right people to engage with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87