You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Steem Birthday to me! ALSO AWESOME DOGGO PICTURES

in #steemit6 years ago

Happy Steemit Birthday!

I (@ericwilson) created this account to help bring together disc golfers here on steemit!

I get notifications whenever someone mentions disc golf and that is how I found this post!

I do my best to manually upvote, resteem and follow disc golfers on here and I will do all 3 for you!

Beautiful doggo too!

Sort:  

Word up Eric! I love disc golf. I have tried out DLive a few times but DTube seems to give me a lot more love in the upvote sense. Maybe I will give @dlive another chance. I just didn't get the impression that they had a very large or capable curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87