Sort:  

It’s so damn easy ... I am making $50 a month... sometimes $500 a month with 3,000 Subscribers. So damn bloody easy ... unfortunately I roll it all into crypto and down 90% ... going to hold on to a little fiat until the Crypto market stops crashing .. hopefully Steem will survive.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am helping make Smoke.io videos and making lots of extra &$$$ there too. Smoke.io is a Marketing machine.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes... it’s a little Adsense Script that I could copy and paste in 2 seconds. @ned

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hell, maybe that's worth implementing for additional revenue on the site itself...

That had been my thought as well... Adsense the shite out of steemit.com. Anything is better than them selling off steem. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83