You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Met Anyone Here at Steemit You Just Don't Like and NEVER will ??

in #steemit6 years ago

Most people I've met on here are really great people but there will always be a few bad apples. Specifically, I dislike fakers which usually will out themselves soon enough. There have only been about three people that I genuinely dislike and they pretty much fall into that category. Generally I dislike spammers of course. Now that I think about it, I guess they fall into the faker category also..lol! Hope you're having a nice weekend!!

Sort:  

Thank you @deerjay for a quality reply and disclosing that

You're very welcome and thank you also!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89