You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up to a baby dolphin!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hahaha, you motivated me to make a post about it so it's a positive blame (if something like that exists ;)

I also hope that others will power up a bit. Now the price is so low and I think that almost everyone can afford to buy a bit.

I'm really lucky with the price being so low and the fact that I can invest some funds. Yes, 6 months is a short time but I have already realized that I want to stay here and experience the bright future of Steemit as well so I thought it was a good idea to invest :)

I like how you look at it. It's a new perspective that is kind of opening my eyes. Thank you for it!

And also thank you for stopping by and for your kind words Glen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58