You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to steemit, my sister @elstheardentblog!

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to steemit, joham! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Glad to see that your sister joined! You two look so beautiful as well. And seem to have a lot of great talents as well. I see great potential in both of yous! :)

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

Hi @denoxblogger - thanks for the warm welcome :) we'll join the group absolutely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91