You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health and Happiness are What Really Matters in Life. I Went From Having It All To Losing It and Rebuilding It Now (motivational video)😊

in #steemit6 years ago

Saw your post in Steemitchat and came on over.. I am a single mom too. My son is a teenager. I haven’t read your story but I recognize a bit of my own just in this post. I have been here almost a month and I have hope and determination about succeeding here. I am following you now and a with you all the way about never giving up! <3

Sort:  

@dflo thank you as parents we can relate to each other. I am following you too, and hope we can talk soon nice to meet you and have a great New Year. My name is Sheryl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63