You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win Steemit Dollars (SBD) with Your Comments!

in #steemit6 years ago

Noob here, joined last Sat. But a firm believer of STEEM and its platform. I am an investor for the long term and am still figuring out how I can add value to the community. Never blogged before in my life, but have found purpose in STEEM!

I'd encourage all of your to check me out as I will be posting primarily about trading cryptos and futures!

2018 will be an amazing year for us Steemians!

Thanks all!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @dirkboy41. I agree wholeheartedly that Steemit is where it’s at. Glad to have you here.

Thanks for your post!
Please Follow, Upvote & Resteem my post to help us to travel & explore more
https://steemit.com/travel/@jonbee/travel-with-us-ep-01-kushtia-sugar-mills-kushtia-bangladesh-bd-steemian

its great offre so intresting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24