Win Steemit Dollars (SBD) with Your Comments!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Starting today I will personally be rewarding those who comment and upvote my Steemit posts. All you have to do is follow my channel, upvote a post you like, and leave me a comment on that post and you're qualified to win $20 USD worth of Steem Backed Dollars (SBD). I'll be picking one winner each day at random!

Why Would I Want to Do This?

I value your comments and feedback on my channel very much. It's what allows me to continue creating great content that people are searching for. The conversation being had on my channel has already led to many great videos that are helping Steemit users all over the world. So in a way, you guys should get a lot of the credit of this channel's success. Therefore, I will be rewarding you guys for your participation in the discussion.

- Daily Comment Reward -

  1. You must upvote the post you're commenting on
  2. Your comment must be unique (not just a "great video!" or "follow me and I'll follow you")

That's it! It's also a great idea to go ahead and follow my channel so that you don't miss any upcoming posts. You can do that here: https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye

Sort:  

Great idea that promotes more engagement from members like myself who browse but don't always step up to the keyboard.
I especially like the one description you have of yourself "marketing hacker", it's a good term.

Noob here, joined last Sat. But a firm believer of STEEM and its platform. I am an investor for the long term and am still figuring out how I can add value to the community. Never blogged before in my life, but have found purpose in STEEM!

I'd encourage all of your to check me out as I will be posting primarily about trading cryptos and futures!

2018 will be an amazing year for us Steemians!

Thanks all!

Welcome to the community @dirkboy41. I agree wholeheartedly that Steemit is where it’s at. Glad to have you here.

Thanks for your post!
Please Follow, Upvote & Resteem my post to help us to travel & explore more
https://steemit.com/travel/@jonbee/travel-with-us-ep-01-kushtia-sugar-mills-kushtia-bangladesh-bd-steemian

its great offre so intresting

This is a win-win situation for both the author and the curator. Innovative idea. loved it.

I really like these ideas of earning steem. This platform is incredible!

Pretty cool. Is this part of the program to bring Steem up to $100? I saw something about that last week.

Thank you for what you do to build this community with quality content!

And so are you! :)

The only problem you will have is that you didn't buy more !

Thanks for the comment, @xcryptomaniac. But it's $20 worth of SBD per post that I'm spending. I pick one random person for each post and send them their SBD directly. So there shouldn't be any issues. In fact, I'll be upping that amount in the coming weeks. :)

I was a joke haha, the comment was from The wolf of wallstreet - sale take "The only problem you will have is that you didn't buy more " - but nice job tho !

Lol you got me! Gotta love the wolf, the king of FUD. ;)

Nice way to give it back to community

Really very clever post about 20$ converted into SBD and writing comments to spread the followers.

I think it's good that you're using youtube to get the word out there for steemit. It's such a great idea, and now the cryptos are "hot", I think the social media aspects of steemit will really help it bloom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49