You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up to a baby dolphin!

in #steemit5 years ago

Well done Martina, you did the right thing investing in SP for the long term. I came back after 2 years and I found Steemit ecosystem changed, more mature with a lot of new project in development and a vibrant growing community. Someone just by seeing quality posts like yours will want to join, so by doing quality work here you greatly contribute to the growth of steemit and also your investment. I will follow your example :)

Sort:  

Thank you Dan! I'm always flattered when someone talks about my quality posts :) It's so nice to hear.

Are you going to become an orca or a whale in a short time? ;)

If I'll grow a bigger fish one day I'll do it to vote 100% for people like you.

It will be enough for me when I can visit you in that house with beautiful views that you are going to get ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78