You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bots - We Need More Bid Bots Or Up Vote Bots

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@hardcorebotuser must have made lesser than you wrote @webcoop. I guess it was an error.

He got a total pay out of $200 – 25% curation = $175 after 7 days but he use the 50/50 reward so 87.5 went to his SP and 87.5 on liquid sbd which he can use again to buy bot for his next post.

Assuming he got a total post payout of 200 USD, then 25% curation rewards of 200 is 50 USD. This brings author's reward down to 150 USD...... about 77.5 steem and SBD.

I love this tool you shared however. Would be making use of it a great deal in my subsequent posts.

I think bots are a necessary companion.

I upvoted and resteemed. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

yap it was the calculator error forgot to see the %.

Anyway, yes by all means use that tool. I have been watching that tool and there are still lots of bids way over the bots value thus resulting in a lose...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69