You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Will Eventually Get Tired of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Very well said. It is easy to fall into "post it up and hope for vote" syndrome as many of us are busy. But it is the key to being social.Being social is the key on this platform and in the physical realm. Lovely post. I found you from the original works contest about effect AI and it lead me here.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for visiting @dmilliz! I strongly agree with you, it goes the same with the real world, life gets lonely if we fail to interact :D

Hey, congrats for winning in that contest as well :D See you around ;)

Thanks for the lovely post.
I need to work on my socializing on and off the internet, its easy to fall back into the cave LOl.
Take care:)

I agree hahahah sometimes, it feels better to be alone XD thank you @dmilliz, take care :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92