You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Byteball Airdrop to Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

Is this today only? I ask because my rep is like 59.9 and I would like to wait till I am 60 rep so I can get the extra $$$

Sort:  

Well done mate, that 60 level was fast :)

thanks. I had to dump some coin on bots but a man has to do what a man has to do. lol

congratulations friends did not know that technique. You have to use intelligence many times

I tried all the steps but I didnt get the Steem Connect login.

remove the bot from the contacs and try adding again. It will work instantly!

i am new in steemit and have lower reputation please any one suggest me what to do ....??

You can invest by buying steem and then using them for Bidbots. check @upme on how to use one. It's the fastest method I know besides posting a lot while being in a group with lots of whales.

Keep on posting. Start with posting pictures of things you love. Write about your hobbies. Then you will get a hold of it. Wish you best of luck!

As punqtured said earlier, there is no time limit for the airdrop (but the undistributed funds are limited so don't wait too much...)

i am working on it as fast as I can lol

Once you're done, can you sponsor me or anyone here willing.

I dont think I have enough to qualify for this. Any help much appreciated. Thank you very much!!!

done.

Hey! You should be my sponsor too :) nothing would make me more happy EOFTL2KN2U4YUPIPAS4GXHNDLLF7WNZC (I hope this is the address and not some private keys :P )
Thanks in advance

Hehe, this should be the public address. Thanks for choosing me as a sponsor. The Bytes are on their way :-)

Hi @shortcut, I would like to choose you as sponsor too and here is my wallet address: JVIFK6B7B3MFPWHM22K7DMTZFZYCIVUA

Thanks! I've sent you the Bytes, but someone else was even faster.

There are so many poor people around, that want to get the referral reward. I wonder if they already made bots to send the Bytes, whenever someone posts his public address here. The only thing, that seems to work, is sending the address in an encrypted memo...

However, enjoy!

sponser me too ! anyone
CQFAIHYBTJCUNEBCDJL5GKXYJJ3N4PIE

shortcut please I hope you still have slot for one more pretty please LYGSOTIX2OHM57AET5SUHS2NMR3QRXTV

So when I sponsor or get referred it's immediate?

Sure. The Bytes are on their way.

Hi there, I need some help starting this too. ;) OYB7Z2FUKSLDFBCU33MJ52A2VM6FJ4LB

Greetings! Need some help here, I hope you still have some slot for me, Can you sponsor me please?

B4QKVYDFVE7LNLIPWDL76CHOFERAGFLY

Looks like there are already 134,329,802 bytes in this account...

Hi @shortcut, I would like to choose you as sponsor too and here is my wallet address:
SZ7FG6UAZ56FTXRPOUY2273TG73MHKAK

Thanks, someone else was faster....

can you sponsor me? I would really appreciate it
WTHT5DM6WO7Q4F5OBPZLWCZHXDPG7J5R

Sure, just sent you the Bytes ;-)

Thanks a lot! does it takes time to arrive? or how does it work. I am at the part where i send the byes to the bot, however wallet is at 0

It just takes a few minutes to confirm the transaction. Should work then.

great i am an idiot, I sent you the chat bot address not mine. Mine is S4L7CPUXBCUOCFYT5ZUSSLOXCUSJ5YUX

Lol 😂! You should make a Meme about it.
Just sent you another batch of Bytes ;-)

Arleady got it, thanks!

You already have 2,450,123 bytes in your account.

C2E5E62DDIIPPO3F37LR3G7CMNR7IY6R I would like to get the airdrop. thanks and my rep score is so close to 50

I'm sorry, but the Byteball network is currently overloaded...maybe I can send it later.

It's fine. Thanks for the reply.

network seems to work fine again!

Dear sir, can you help me getting the airdrop? JFWEYVDZ6BLODD5ZOVYCURCU7QA5763O thanks.

can you give me 0.0006 GB ?
CQ54ZN4CWTEFP3S7FVSQIPF7KKFV4F7U
Thanks ))

i can but i am having littleof it.....if you want it i can give you.....

Do you still need a sponsor?

can anyone sponsor me or anyone here willing. QDJHJUX5D56CSAPMSFFXR6WMR2X5K356

hey @devrasinghrawat ! you can complete the procedure now ! check your wallet and you will find the coins to complete the attestation

I m not able to complete as bot is responding after I provided my Pub key in chat, no link generated further

image.png

contact me on discord please and i will help you out electronicsworld#0829

the bot is working again! if you get no response click back in the chat the contacts and remove the device button to delete the bot and then open it again! should work instantly!

Let me try again today ... Thanks for the udpate

it says it is sending. hopefully it works

i can't get this piece of shit to work

This post has received a 15.78 % upvote from @boomerang.

Yayyyyy. you did it

Well done @doomsdaychassis! I'm at 59 too but only 59.163. Is it possible to get that to 60 fast enough do you think? Seems like a big ask to me. 😂

i droped about 60 SBD in bots to move mine as far as I did so you would probably ned about 2.5 or 3 times that amount to get to 60 from where you are right now

am at 49.983 REP.....can you push me to 50? please

Thanks for the information @doomsdaychassis.

I don't know how to use the bots so it's not a route I'll be going down, especially for that amount of money.

I went ahead in the end with my reputation as it was but I've not been able to receive the transaction a couple of people sent me so I'm a bit stuck.

@tarmo888 has looked at it for me and doesn't know what the problem is either so I'll wait until next week and if the funds don't appear I'll maybe try with a new wallet.

Thank you for getting back to me. I appreciate it. 😊

Once you're done, can you sponsor me or anyone here willing. 564VOKXVWBF6R7OYYUHKKEN4DEL3E33F

AYJFOHWVD3HWOMFGJKBH5VTW3X3GGD6Z can anyone sponsor me?

hey buddy send me your wallet address and i will send you the bytes to get your bonus

Please help me: JYQ4MDXZR3ZZ5N6M7HFAHEOVYXGLAI2P

hey buddy :D you can proceed with the attestation...if you need help contact me on discord i will help you out electronicsworld#0829

Hey. Could you sponsor me? Need some help.
FCB5AZCVC6A4K4EU5ZPFPIR4NBL7ETB3

the bot is working again! if you get no response click back in the chat the contacts and remove the device button to delete the bot and then open it again! should work instantly!

Help me out: Q7QNFX4EMVTRLMD4LRQURAG46NRXTRSJ

sent u can proceed the next steps in the chatbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72