You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

First of all, congratulations on your new life's journey. That is definitely a totally different ball game of life not to mention they will have many more seasons ahead!

May you have a blessed fruitful life!

Ok, at least we got the important first announcement settled.


Speaking of Ghost Town I believe that there are a few different factors:

  • HF20 can be significantly one of them
  • Value of Steem have been dropping

This is most unfortunately when people who come here in Steemit are first money driven then community driven; because this is the hard fact of life - materialistic and consumerism has poisoned the minds of many.

I personally have this new account just to voice out thoughts and ways to help Steem (and other) blockchain to survive and see if there are any ideas thrown out that can help the community grow together to adopt the crypto lifestyle parallel to the fiat usage. Let's say, a compliment layer to our current struggling lives enslaved by the strength of our country's monetary strength.

I cannot guarantee I will be writing all the time, because this requires observation and deep thought and planning so this account of mine is with its intention to spur more conversations, thoughts and discussion as a whole with no competition.

(Gotta get that rat race mentality out of us)

So if you are curious in checking out, do stop by.

And keep up the good work supporting serious content writers out there! Many actually do need help to survive as the economy continues to crack and many others either get laid off / with significant salary cut in the months to come.

Sort:  

Dear @dses

congratulations on your new life's journey.

Most of all I would like to thank you for your kind wishes. That's really sweet of you.

That is definitely a totally different ball game of life not to mention they will have many more seasons ahead!

I hope so. As many as possible :) At least another 40 years if Im lucky.

I'm very sorry for such a late reply. I didn't expect that many comments and it's taking me ages to get back to everyone.

I would like to thank you for reaching out to me. We are indeed sharing some similar passions and interests and I will be happy to support you with my delegation of 40 SP.

Just please give me another 2-3 days. I received so many requests that I had to double my budget and I need to buy some more STEEM and POWER UP. Otherwise, I simply wouldn't have enough of my own SP to delegate to everyone who is in need lol :)

Yours
Piotr

I would like to thank you for reaching out to me. We are indeed sharing some similar passions and interests and I will be happy to support you with my delegation of 40 SP.

That is really wonderful of you for offering. No worries. Steem value is quite weak at the moment and you could be getting a lot more with the fiat you have in hand.

(if you are using fiat that is)

The whole crypto space is bleeding but if we continue to keep connecting and keeping the Steem blockchain alive, we may be able to out live other cryptos with this proof of brain concept to help humans reconnect and be creative again.

hi @dses

You're very responsive. Love it! Steemit definetly needs more people like you

Steem value is quite weak at the moment and you could be getting a lot more with the fiat you have in hand.

That's partly true as I dont really have much on my hand right now lol :)

we may be able to out live other cryptos

Let's drink for that! :)

Have a great weekend :)
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88