You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love At First Sight Doesn't Actually Exist!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Love is different from falling in Love.

I recommend Eckhart Tolle Power of Now to learn the differences and be aware of being in Love with someone when the Love was more about the moment and how our minds sticks to that.

Any kind of study should start understanding basic things like this or stop “making conclusions” due those only put more confusion where should been Presence.

I can sound cathegoric but I’m talking by my own true experience and nowadays I’m in Love with myself (my own Self) which is far away to egoism or loneliness etc etc etc.

Deep talk and deep inner work not suitable for a short steemit blog post or even shorten steemit response.

Anyways great post @hanen due it made me revisit Tolle’s videos and Love you a bit more ;)

Sort:  

Thank you! You are doing great, because loving ourselves is more important than loving others. I will check this video today. And yes you can write a blog about it :)

Maybe I should but at the moment I enjoy loving (and curating) others wonderful blogs <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89