You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was a "willing guinea pig", but it's all worth it!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, @baa.steemit is only 18 and he is more than a graphic designer, for he is an angel from up above who gives and gives until he just simply keeps on giving! Yeah, I'm sure I broke some rules of writing with that last sentence but it's true and I would be lying if I didn't say the same about you and @ntowl! I appreciate your love and sincerity towards our very skilled and talented writing professor and her classes!

Sort:  

I wrote "the professional instructor" initially, when in my mind I meant to say "the writing professor" about @ntowl. She is very professional and the word professor encompasses professionalism as well. And to profess is to teach or to instruct or to tell.

So thank you @dynamicgreentk for helping me out with that one. Now it is edited to, @ntowl as the writing professor.

@baa.steemit said he only just turned 19. He just had his birthday, maybe.

Hey, I am just filled with so much gratitude on all of you guys in #dynamicsteemians. More power and success to all of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93