You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 800 Followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

Glad to see your excitement with this achievement! You must always have goals and these are great accomplishments to obtain on steemit. Being sober in America... Really hard when your surrounded by addicts. God knows sugar was forced fed on me!

Sort:  

Thank you @dynamicgreentk

I'm pretty proud of what I have accomplished with Steemit :)

Very true about being surrounded by addicts. There isn't a place I've lived in this country that isn't overflowing with addiction. The scale of the problem is quite underplayed IMO, and I find it to be sad, as it becomes worse.

You were force fed sugar too? Well, I'm not so sure I was force fed sugar, but I have extensive memories of cool aide man being ingrained into my subliminal consciousness with all those awesome commercials of him bursting through the walls. Needless to say...I drank a ton of cool aide.

Thanks for stopping by friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88