You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 800 Followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you @dynamicgreentk

I'm pretty proud of what I have accomplished with Steemit :)

Very true about being surrounded by addicts. There isn't a place I've lived in this country that isn't overflowing with addiction. The scale of the problem is quite underplayed IMO, and I find it to be sad, as it becomes worse.

You were force fed sugar too? Well, I'm not so sure I was force fed sugar, but I have extensive memories of cool aide man being ingrained into my subliminal consciousness with all those awesome commercials of him bursting through the walls. Needless to say...I drank a ton of cool aide.

Thanks for stopping by friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54