You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let us talk about curation trails and voting

in #steemit6 years ago

Personally, i prefer manual votes and i do not work with curation trails. they messed up my account twice and others that i know of too. yet there are those that swear by them and want to start groups that uses this as a part of their formula. i prefer manual as then i can read someone's work and comment too. sometimes i do not have time to comment and upvote, but hopefully people know that i did that action manually. i was wondering how some people get high curation awards without writing much! thanks mave

Sort:  

Congratulations ES for reaching the big 60 haha

Yeah I know that you are one of those people that manually curate.

There are sometimes that my curation trail and I only have 2 made me reach almost 80% but I looked at what they voted for and agree that it was worth the community votes so I have not removed mine.

What I do though is lessen the comment upvotes I do and wait for the next recharge of VP I have an do an upvote run.

thanks Mave! i wish i could make a CT work but twice now it jacked up so bad i couldnt commment or upvote for a week. hmmm i like your method. ive been on TSE auto upvote from day 1 and mbc mbc-meps

Thanks ES yes I think I am efficient in the use of my VP as I never get to 95%

sweet! so glad you are doing good! i see you all over the place, how do you keep your day job? LOL!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87