Sort:  

my guess is that steemdollar.com is faulty. Unless you are confused about SBD vs Steem.

Thank you for the reply. Do these sites get their information from other places, or? I don't understand the huge discrepancies, and 14 cents from a dollar is pretty huge. I do guess that I'll not be checking steemdollar.com though.

Honestly, I don't even need to look, my account is only worth about 3 bucks. I'm just curious. Thanks again!!

coinmarketcap.com is well known and considered the best by many. I am not sure how they get their information. I do know however that coinmarketcap is almost always the same as the internal steem market.

Thanks again @edolo, I'm sure that I've probably got steem values of differing "currencies" confused.

goodluck ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55