You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it a wrap for Steemit.com or is this just a slump?

in #steemit6 years ago

There there Bob, am still here...lol. Seems like everitt has made a run for it...he's powered down significantly. Well at least he's not alone in that

I don't really care about the money, but I don't know how long I can keep posting into the wind,

I feel ya. It's a shame people merely see $ compared to what here really could represent. People also don't really want to engage, just grab a quick buck and run

Oh well...i guess only time il tell if steemit survives, guess am the sink or swim type of person

Sort:  

I was posting for free before so I will probably continue. Thanks for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99