You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Method to my MADNESS...

in #steemit6 years ago

Don't worry @underground, it's something you can overcome completely ( I think). Am guessing it's a psychological financial stress fuelled by FUD for the future, hence the respite when you started stacking silver.

One of these days all your big investments will pay off and I guarantee you'll sleep like a baby from there on

Till then, try enjoying the ride best as you can. Force yourself to sleep if you have to

Sort:  

F.U.D. indeed!

What I have been pondering is powering down, to be perfectly honest. I have made money with Steem, way better than the stock markets and precious metals, but if I had cashed out partially when Steem was $8 and reinvested now? WOW! I'd be a PORCA by now

😁 😂 🤣 😃 😄 😅 😆 😉 😊 😋 😎 and swimming with a different crowd??? :-O

Hehehe... It can't be denied dear... You'll get there eventually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04