You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖊 Milestone: 2000+ followers, Rep 64, and 6500 total posts in 86 days!

in #steemit7 years ago

Just check out those milestones and your age here on Steemit. Woah boy you really KNOW what you're doing.

Thanks brother! I appreciate that :)

I actually have seen @ghulammujtaba a few times in the last week. His content is awesome! Thanks for that recommendation. Very humble of you!

Sort:  

I am glad you have seen his work and found it nice. I have another recommendation just ready but will send her profile to you next week. I am SURE you're going to love what she does on her blog but doesn't get much attention.

Yeah man. I actually think he approached me.

Awesome :) Let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75