You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers! How Will Your Audience Find You?

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't know what made me check on you tonight. You've been gone so long I thought you'd either left permanently or life had gotten too "complicated" to keep up with its demands and Steemit's too. I'm so glad to see you here -- and your post is excellent as always. I hope otherwise all is well. I know life lately has been pretty dramatic.

Sort:  

I was thinking of you. You must have caught my brainwaves ;)

I'll write a public post at some point, but basically the last few months have been a medical nightmare. I was fortunate to find an excellent neurosurgeon and long story short- I'm finally getting better.

For real this time ;)

It's wonderful to see you! And it's great to be back :) Thank you <3

I was thinking of you. You must have caught my brainwaves ;)

That happens more than you know. There really is something to this "psychic connection" thing sometimes. I'm glad you're back and doing better. You need some positive times now -- lots of them. I really look forward to seeing more of your work here now -- so, don't be a stranger!

Yes! Bring those positive times now- the guest room is all made up and fancy and coffee's on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84