You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 55 Free Tools and Apps to Improve Your Steemit Account

in #steemit6 years ago

Truly a marvelous post!! I see you've also found what @bozz has done with his terrific series on Chrome extensions, etc. I sincerely suggest you now take each one of these great tools and do a post (short / long / whatever) on each -- like a user review, etc. I would be thrilled to feature that series regularly in our group post. It will really help you get started well here. Welcome to our group. I can see already you'll be a great asset!!

The-STEEM-Engine

Sort:  

That is a wonderful idea! Thank you so much for the suggestion. I will definitely work on putting the series together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52