You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Did The Love Go...?

in #steemit5 years ago

After joining Steemit, the biggest challenge for me has been figuring out my true desires. And according to your message, if what we have been doing with Steemit is projecting, then at least we get to know what our true desires are right? as long as "we" are paying attention to the messages...

At my highest frequency, I wanted Steemit and all crypto to be able to generate enough economic value for me to support my family with the same levels of income I have atm. I don't want to moon and buy a lambo, I just want to live my life as it is, and any excess cash flow to be used towards helping others. I guess that truly is my desire. The question now is how am I going to achieve that threshold? A 9-5 is doing the trick right now, but I know there are better options. I could start working towards a nonprofit in the steemit blockchain and wait for the token to rise again, or I could follow a different path. I guess time will tell, but at least I'm aware and waiting to respond.

I guess I'm going with the option of you being the receiver of the message, because after listening I'm getting an answer I have been searching for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67