You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Say Minnow, I say Whale

in #steemit6 years ago

Giving back to you is a straightforward thing for some of us. You had asked me a while ago why I had delegated to you and I said because you earned it. The truth is in my eyes you are above and beyond a great user for the platform.

1.) You sit at 0.00% self-votes <-- Big positive for the community
2.) You delegated to @informationwar before you even broke 500SP
3.) You vote when you like something, VP at 55%

Three selfless acts and you didn't understand why I lovingly gave you support. You are the type of user who will be the backbone of the new era of Steemit if we are going to succeed as a platform with users who will grow the next school of minnows. You've seen how the game is played by the "big" users and you took the high road and use it as it should be.

Welcome to the club!!!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot dear. I try my best and will keep doing so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85