My 1000 Follower Milestone! Life on a Steemit Blog

in #steemit6 years ago

My laptop almost got sprayed with a mouthful of Mountain Dew when I "NoticedThat" we'd crossed the thousand follower mark. If you're reading this, you must be one of the 1000 new followers on my Steemit blog. Wow, that was fast! Welcome to all of the new friends who have hopped aboard this Steemit train! I've had a blast so far, reading, upvoting and commenting on your posts and appreciate all of the support you've given me in return.

Sharing Superstars!

I'd like to give a shoutout to the following friends for leaving thoughtful comments on this blog:

@kryptik.tigrrr3d @shadow3scalpel @inthenow @george-topalov @mtnmeadowmomma @amigoponc @derovict @zelenicic @artgirl @funbobby51 @razielmorales @jacobtothe @jorgegp @diegoahc @maxinpower @themanwithnoname @sunrisela @sweetjoy @warpedpoetic @keter @gavinci13 @terrybrock @hungrybanana @kweenbrand @habeebability @idowu-kunlere

My classes will end for awhile soon, so you can expect me to share more with you. How have things been going? Are you getting this content creation thing down? I still have the same joy sharing my thoughts and ideas with the world. Thanks for every comment, upvote and resteem, I "notice" them all! If you're looking for awesome people to follow on Steemit, I suggest my followers list. They're amazing people and I appreciate every single one of them. Thank you! and see you at the next milestone!

Follow me @evernoticethat and UPVOTE

Thank you so much!

Image credit: 1

If you liked this post, please upvote it, resteem to your friends and follow me for more. You can also check out my most recent articles:


Sort:  

Many many congratulations.
May the dear Lord bless you with his divine power and all your wishes come true.

Thank you, and the same to you and yours. You're a wonderful writer who shares interesting comments. You will do very well here on Steemit.


source

Thanks a lot. Looking forward to learn from experienced people like you here.

@firepower is an excellent guy to follow. I consider him a really experienced person, who gives back to the community. Me? I'm still learning. :) Cheers!

@evernoticethat I am already following both of you. :)
Thanks for the recommendation by the way.

Thx for shoutout ;). Can't wait to see you at full speed like you did in Germany.

Thanks, Bro! We're trying to get back in there. It's been a busy year so far, but I have to work hard to get those A's! :)

Oh well congratulations! :D

I'd like to thank the Academy... Lol!

Congratulations! Glad that I've gotten to be a part of your journey. I hope your classes finish well and that you enjoy getting back here to hang out.

You bet, almost there. It'll be nice to have time to breathe, and write posts! :)

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

If we had a chance to triple our follows with you, we would...

Thanks, your blog is off to a great start! As we continue to share, we get better and better. I love Steemit!

@aceofacid Haha! Agreed!
I love it too @evernoticethat. I hope this year brings success to all of us on this very platform.

Congrats on the 1k! :-D Onward n Upward... to 2k and beyond.

Hey there, fellow Keystonestate'er! (I'm near Philly) thanks for the kudos! Congrats to you as well for crossing that 1K line yourself! (I like that "beyond" part, :)

Hi :-) Thanks my friend. Yeah I am about 2 hrs NW from Philly up in the Mountains LOL. Yeah def gotta get beyond the 2k! ;-)

Oh thank you for the mention. Still struggling with the content creation thingy. What to write, when to post, what title to use, what pictures to use, how many pictures to use, what tags to use, what formatting to use; the list goes on.

But it's all good. I am having fun.

I just read your post about the normal day which went bad, part 1 you are a very good writer. It was a fun read. Its good to hear you enjoy writing. :)

Oh thanks for taking out time to read it. I do enjoy writing. I was doing for free before coming onboard steemit, so why stop now that I am getting paid to do it?

This is really impressive! Congrats!! :)

Its great to see you two are still blogging. So glad you joined Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97