You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1000 Follower Milestone! Life on a Steemit Blog

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh thank you for the mention. Still struggling with the content creation thingy. What to write, when to post, what title to use, what pictures to use, how many pictures to use, what tags to use, what formatting to use; the list goes on.

But it's all good. I am having fun.

Sort:  

I just read your post about the normal day which went bad, part 1 you are a very good writer. It was a fun read. Its good to hear you enjoy writing. :)

Oh thanks for taking out time to read it. I do enjoy writing. I was doing for free before coming onboard steemit, so why stop now that I am getting paid to do it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81