You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BELIEVE IN STEEMIT!

in #steemit6 years ago

I was just about to write a post about this, but you've covered this well. Writing posts and investing in the platform is like a farmer planting seeds and buying equipment for the bounty to come.

To anyone reading this: keep posting and reading, commenting and powering up. And believe me, your upvotes have more power now than ever before!

So hit that "upvote" button before you leave and let's continue supporting great content!

Sort:  

You should still write about it bro! we need more positivity on this platform.. its funny cuz right after I posted I went through my feed and found someone else who did a post on the same thing.. apparently great minds think alike ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84