You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot iOS App Review & Walkthrough

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for bringing Steepshot to my attention. I have immediately downloaded the Android version and uploaded my first photo with it - its awesome! BTW I don't seem to have any issues with my dollar amounts - they are all visible on my app. See screenshot:

Screenshot_20180327-224317.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome! And yeah, it shows on Android but that hasn't been added for iOS yet. I'm hoping they'll get that added soon. Btw, love the shot from Stonehenge!

Thanks. Stonehenge ROCKS! 😊

Thanks i was scanning the posts to see if it was for Android. Off to check this app out now. And thanks a lot @brandonfrye for allowing me to win some SBD for first time ever! Been a great kick to my morning:) Converted to steem power which was pretty simple using manual transfer. Will be sure to keep watching the vids and voting on your up-to-date reviews!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65