You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Villans Adopt a Minnow Winner Announcement

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations @ultrabiker. As the previous adoptive of @thevillan I can honestly say that you have gained a great supporter and will give you a a big boost towards a better steemit experience.
As promised I will be giving you 2 x SBI shares.
If you want to know more then check out @steembasicincome. Well done and enjoy the ride.

Sort:  

561B3954-A463-4F46-BECA-8398AC02D257.png
It will take a few days for SBI to process but will soon start seeing your posts upvoted.

Thank you @father2b (are you father yet?), I promise to keep posting and will try to keep it as interesting as possible!!!!

If I had a SBD for every time I’m asked that question I would never need to post again haha. I have no children on the way it’s based on me learning what being a father is about.
I already have to children and my youngest is 7 year old. Good luck along your journey

Good attitude, what matters is to keep learning all the way!

Awesome thanks bud, this was really good of you to offer this.
I'm really glad you appreciated my support :)

Thanks @thevillan. It’s the least I could do after all the support you have shown me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79