You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOTS - WE ARE DRAINING THE STEEMIT REWARD POOL

in #steemit6 years ago

LoL, drain the reward pool. We should all work to make this platform better than reddit.com. Yes I said it, reddit.com. I don't know why redditors aren't converted yet. Is their karma points better than SBD? Maybe that's your next post. Reddit vs Steemit. I'd do it but can't be stuffed researching plus I don't get more than 30 views.

Sort:  

I never really looked at reddit.com, I had a quick browse and can't be bothered going through it.

I have seen a post in steemit saying that his/her ad on reddit got rejected. Well of course they don't want competition. Apparently reddit.com tried a tipping bot before with doge coin but did not work cause someone stole the money... and now they are trying to bring it back again... interesting story if anyone can be bothered doing the research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78