You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BELIEVE IN STEEMIT!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Nice @moderndayhippie.
I also belive in STEEM, and I don't give a damn about the current problem with "low rewards" and such, I am here for the long haul, and I know* the value of STEEM will rise. This might even be a really good time to make an investment and buy some more STEEM.

*I am not a psychic, but now with "normal dictatorship socialmedia" collapsing in controversy after controversy, where are they/the users going to go? All those people, who finally had enough after years of being screwed over and spied on?!

-Yes, to Steemit!

Sort:  

I am glad to hear you are "here for the long haul" and see the value in steemit. I agree, people who are sick of FB and instagram will eventually find their way here due to the constant overstep and marketing techniques that are being outed on a daily basis.. Plus, the money thing, lol, once more people learn about and believe in cryptos its game over! steem to the moon ;)

Yeah, you are right @moderndayhippie , I just hope the whales and dolphins here, starts having "xxx" with more minnows instead of the good old "circle jerk" thing...(did I just write that OMG it was a metaphor)...

Because there are now many other options then just Steemit, and if new people/"normal users" come here and find it slightly hopeless, they are going to go to one of the other "crypto-reward-social-media sites", and "das ich nicht gott"!

But me bitching about this is not going to change anything, I am guessing the whales want their investments to grow, they are usually quite smart, so the hopefully "The penny will drop" and things will become better, much better soon...

I also read that optimistic people live longer, so I am going to be super optimistic!!! Maybe I will invest my last pennies in some more STEEM, it is so low right now, I think things can only turn up, towards that famous moon...

=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87