You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is boring

in #steemit6 years ago

Well I can't disagree with you! It is strange that the post/comment ratio is just above 2. If we would compare this with facebook, twitter or reddit, we even wouldn't be on the chart!

Lots of people here are only interested in the quick money, but they do forget the interaction part! Of course, there are some crazy persons like myself. Trying to create and maintain relationships and actively supporting communities!
Interaction is all that matters for me. Because is that would disappear, I would also disappear. Delegate my little SP to a bot, and login once a week, to see if my investment is still going fine!

So, if you want interaction, let me know :). You will get it for sure!

Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81