You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lot of people keep asking me why I post so many charts on Steemit. Hopefully this will answer those questions. "....where do I buy shares in #Steemit..??"

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post. I had this thought too, why you were always posting charts, and I've seen that from your posts, we the audience gain from the knowledge, you gain by converting your Twitter followers to steemit followers, steemit community gains by having people come in to invest because of your effort, and finally those that come in to invest gain all the benefits of the steemit community. I'll surely Like to do what you've done as I grow on steemit , not necessarily charts, but sharing my content here to my Twitter followers. Good work

Sort:  

"....... but sharing my content here to my Twitter followers." This is exactly what I have been doing now for nearly a year and having this regular reminder that #Steemit exist is worth a fortune when it comes to marketing and promotion. Thanks for the comment and good luck. Stephen

You welcome. Good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87