You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHIT POST ALERT - I have a few lines and a google image to pass for content - Please upvote me!!

in #steemit5 years ago

Wow. Lol well I'll definitely stop promoting ssg.

And original content and this "standard" thing and quality policing turns people off.

I've tried to join ssg and some other groups but these exclusive and judgemental groups are better off left.

Go ahead and have your group I'll do me.

Have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, if you want 2 lines and picture, join twitter

Steemit is supposed to be a blogging platform for blogs. When conditions are set on membership community, its impossible to not be judgemental.

And why would you want to join SSG anyway?, there's nothing in your blog that shows your stacker, would be ..................................Precious maybe?
Maybe this is why we have to set standards for our group.

FYI, Im a daily toker and i like your content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81