You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Investing in Steemit, not Steem! Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

There is no other platform like Steem or at least not anywhere near it and that makes it quite a good place to be at this early stage. Hope we get out of beta soon and see even better results coming for everyone! I am thinking of maybe getting like a small monthly fund for Steemit and just power up a little bit each month on top of what I make from my posts and comments. Been powering up every little bit I get from the platform so far and will keep going. :)

Sort:  

Hope we get out of beta soon

True that! I actually forgot it's still even in Beta :D I'm curious to know how things will be when it's done.

monthly fund for Steemit and just power up a little bit each month

Dollar Cost Averaging. It's the best way to do it I think :) I think that's a great idea!

Yeah can't wait to see some tweeks and small changes to help order the massive amount of posts and make the search of decent ones easier. But it should be closing in the official release and c

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42