You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned Scott Promoting STEEM at the Consensus Event

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the summary @dragosroua. It's a good illustration of Ned's focus on the bigger picture and why he doesn't seem that interested in Steemit.

On a completely different note . . . do you know if there is any way to find out how much Steem I bought a couple of months ago. I didn't sign up for a Blocktrades account as the video I watched said not to bother. I just went ahead and traded some btc for Steem through them.

I didn't keep a note of how much I bought and I'd really like to know. Do you have any suggestions as to how I could find out? Thanks!

Sort:  

I think you can use @jesta's excellent https://steemdb.com/@gillianpearce/transfers. It may be a little tedious to surf through all transactions, but eventually you'll make it.

Thank you @dragosroua. I'll give it a go. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81